Background Contest!

Okay,

You know I like looking and buying the best backgrounds, right? Well, this time, I’m going to do a contest for it, so you can ALL enter me a background.

I opened a new chat, ‘AishaSites’, and I am looking for an outer and inner background. YOUR task, is to make me both, an inner and an outer.

The inner must suit the outer. If one is different from the other, you won’t have a very good chance of winning.

However, there are some certain rules…

  • You must use this as the background template: http://fc01.deviantart.net/fs51/f/2009/262/4/5/Xat_Chat_Room_Template_by_MiroroXDiamond.png
  • You must NOT copy any idea from any background that’s made already. You must be creative and use your own ideas.
  • You are allowed to post as many entries as you’d like.
  • The inner background must also suit the outer.
  • If you are working in a team, you must inform me.
  • The chat must include a xat logo, the slogan ‘The only blog to post both, xat AND cp’, and must have AishaSites on the bottom of the chat.

The prizes will be… Note: The prizes have changed as I have been getting outers only.

1st prize……500 xats!

2nd prize….. 300 xats!

3rd prize….. owner on AishaSites!

Note: This is my first ever contest. If this is a success, I will hold future contests will more better prizes! Entries must be posted by July 1st, where ALL entries will be closed! If you have any questions or concerns, please type /f89694323

Good luck!

4 Responses to “Background Contest!”

  1. Rodog Says:

    Hey This Is Rodog..
    And Here is The Pic I Made You For Your Chat 🙂
    http://i52.tinypic.com/2qx4083.png !!
    My Id Is .. Hollister (260914689)
    k i Hope I Win..
    K Bye.

  2. Bianca Says:

    Bianncaaaa (244712949)

  3. Vanidoso Says:

    Hi , here is my entry
    Inner:

    And outer

    My ID : iVaniidoso (258153804)


Leave a comment