Poll

Hey guys!

I understand that you’re having trouble with the poll like I did. I did come up with a solution but I’m not sure if you guys managed to read it so here goes.

I am going to make a new poll. When the poll is done, please do the following –

. Comment on the post what one you are voting for (if you do not comment what one you are voting for then your comment will not count. Only votes commented here will be the comments that count.)

When the poll is over, someone will check over the votes and the results will be posted on the blog by Friday 27th November 2009

There can only be one winner… maybe there will be a tie!!

Competition ends next Friday, and I will check the blog every day to see how the Poll competition goes. I will write the poll results down as well.

So what are you waiting for? Get Voting! 😀

Read here if you would like to know the latest news

You guys might want to know why I haven’t been posting on the blog as much as I would normally do. It’s not that I don’t want to post on here anymore because that’s not true! This is what…

I was thinking of maybe making a kinda complicated website, (not like those websites like piczo). First of all, I was thinking of doing a little “Club Penguin Wikipedia” maybe that’s not a bad idea, but I was also thinking of including something else.

So what was I thinking?

I might do a few pages of “Club Penguin News” about what happens (clothing catalogs, general, etc.) Here is an example. Here is a little newspaper article about what had happened. (the design I would like to achieve, the description, etc…)

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Club Penguin Sports Catalog                                                                                                                  Friday 20th November 09

____________________________________________________________________________________________

As winter is coming nearer, so is the winter catalogs, and the snow and sports catalog for November is appearing next Friday, in the Sports Shop next to the Ski Village.

We obviously know that the theme is going to be winter. Here’s a little fact for you all. The sports catalog comes every 4 months, unlike the clothing catalog, which comes every month.

Well, the way that I check what the theme is by checking the “What’s new” on the newspaper that is delivered to all penguins every Thursday. There’s another event that is happening. The Ice Rink is coming back, like it did last year. Then it said that they were going to do a “Hockey Theme” to celebrate the ice rink’s appearence.

Here is what Tina said about what she thinks of the snow and sports catalog –

“I can’t wait for the Snow and Sports catalog. The theme sounds really interesting, and the Ice Rink always comes back, but I’m wondering what the Catalog is going to be.”

What do you think? Do you think the grey Ice Skates are going to make another appearence? Will it become a member item and still be rare for non members? Comment what you think!

_______________________________________

What do you think? Describes enough? Many interesting things happen in Club Penguin, so hey, maybe I can add that if I make my website. Sounds like hard work though =P

I might add a news article on a seperate page on the wordpress blog, newspaper articles starting this evening, so tell us what you think!

Byeee!!

Leave a comment