Hey there!

Hey, haven’t posted in a while! Well this is just an update letting you know that i WILL have a video coming out soon (:

Probably this weekend…I haven’t made any for a while because i have been having some problems with Power Director ): But its all fixed now so 😀

Also…I get to start my science project tomorrow! Hehe, It’s about french fries(: YUMM!

When I finish my experiment i get to eat it! =D I’ll show you guys some pics when i do finish it…

So keep an eye out and ENJOY the rest of this blog!

-PiNKY x3

Blog Poll #02

teeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteehee teeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteeheeteehee

Hey Guys !!

Rofl I apologise for those blushy faces. I have finally made my second poll!! It did not come out as I had expected so please do the following to vote –

. Think about what one you want to win

. Comment here what one you’re voting for!

Giggly woo won this week with “16 Votes” and had a total of “41” votes!!

Competition ends next Wednesday, so have fun voting!!

-Clubdigger