нαllσωeen

Halloween.Halloween!

 
Halloween is the BEST occasion EVER! Scary movies, trick or treating, hanging with friends & so much more 🙂 My best bit about Halloween is going trick or treating with friends and having a laugh. “You knock on the door” “No you” “you” LOL :D. And Club Penguin just realised the new Halloween Gift Shop catalog 🙂 Not many people are happy about it because it has the wand back, black mask, etc. If you want to see the new catalog and cheats just visit this link – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_JjNha52cik One freaky movie that I saw a few months ago was The Descent. Its never out of my head :S. Its very scary [ 18 + ]. I never watched a scary movie since 😛 not planning to either.

So Halloween is about ghosts & all those skeletons where you decorate your house with :O Oh and candy at the front door for trick or treaters :3 Might go as a witch this year.. I didnt go last year. But your probably thinking witches? Because nearly EVERYONE is a witch. I agree, boring. But if I was one of those super clothes designers, I’d wear something totally different :D. I was a cat a few years ago :S. My dads road is so quite that 2 years ago, when I spent Halloween with him, NO ONE knocked what so ever. So I just ate the sweets 😀
HURRY HURRY HURRY HURRY HURRY !

Kay thats all 🙂 Buh Bye !
Jaz.

*Used to edit image up above: Photoshop Elements 7*

5 Responses to “нαllσωeen”

  1. starrsss Says:

    *I ment released not realised:

    “And Club Penguin just realised the new Halloween Gift Shop catalog “

  2. XxPinkiixX Says:

    Keweell! Lol i wanna be a sumo for Halloween xD I saw the costume at walmart ROFL its inflatable 😉

  3. clubdigger Says:

    Nice post Stars! 😉

    I’m looking forward to your future posts soon.

    btw, I was right what I figured out,
    If you post something on the blog then you’re in blue on the author list.

    ~ Dig ~

  4. Jodie Says:

    😀 IM COMING TRICK A TREATING WID U DIS YR! LMAO sorry.. sorry

    Nice Post Stars!

    Same im looking forward to all ur posts 😉 ROFL.

  5. Cherri Says:

    rofl nice work stars =D


Leave a comment